Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

The fast lane to the
BUS2BUS Online Platform

What awaits you?

You would like to browse through the products of the exhibitors at BUS2BUS 2022 or watch the stage program of BUS2BUS 2022 again?

If you have a Day or 2-Day Pass, simply use your existing login data. If you do not have access to the digital content of BUS2BUS yet, you are welcome to book the Digital Only ticket for 25 euros. This entitles you to access the BUS2BUS plus Online Platform

The BUS2BUS plus Online Platform is the digital event platform of BUS2BUS and offers extensive networking opportunities as well as exhibitor and product presentations. The stage program can also be watched again on the platform.

You want to know more about the exhibitors and the stage program before you buy your ticket.

  • Our exhibitor list is available here.
  • You can find the program overview here.

Get your Ticket now

Please note: When personalizing the ticket, enter the e-mail address that is also to be used for the BUS2BUS plus Online Platform. The participant will only have access to the BUS2BUS plus Online Platform through the e-mail address entered. If you are buying a ticket for a third person, please enter the information of the person who will participate in BUS2BUS in the "Attendee email“ and all other queries.

CONTACT

BUS2BUS Team

Do you have any questions? We will be happy to assist you!

Messe Berlin worldwide

Navigation | Seiteninhalt | Zusätzliche Informationen

Seiteninhalt

Ihr direkter Weg zur
BUS2BUS plus Online-Plattform

Was Sie erwartet

Der Ticketshop für die BUS2BUS 2024 wird Anfang 2024 zur Verfügung stehen.

Sie möchten erneut durch die Produkte der Aussteller der BUS2BUS 2022 stöbern oder sich das Bühnenprogramm der BUS2BUS 2022 noch einmal ansehen?

Falls Sie eine Tages- oder Dauerkarte für die BUS2BUS 2022 haben, nutzen Sie einfach Ihre bestehenden Zugangsdaten. Sollten Sie noch keinen Zugang zu den digitalen Inhalten der BUS2BUS haben, buchen Sie gern das Digital Only- Ticket für 25 Euro. Dieses berechtigt zum Zugang der BUS2BUS plus Online-Plattform.

Die BUS2BUS plus Online-Plattform ist digitale Eventplattform der BUS2BUS und bietet außerdem umfangreiche Networking-Möglichkeiten sowie Aussteller- und Produktpräsentationen. Auch das komplette Bühnenprogramm können Sie hier noch einmal ansehen.

Sie möchten mehr über die angemeldeten Aussteller und das Programm erfahren, bevor Sie das Ticket kaufen?

  • Unsere Ausstellerliste 2022 ist hier online verfügbar.
  • Die Programmübersicht 2022 finden Sie hier.

Jetzt Ticket sichern

Bitte beachten Sie: Geben Sie bei der Personalisierung des Tickets die E-Mail-Adresse an, die auch für die BUS2BUS plus Online-Plattform genutzt werden soll. Nur mit der eingegebenen E-Mail-Adresse erhält der/die Teilnehmer*in Zugang zur BUS2BUS plus Online-Plattform. Falls Sie ein Ticket für eine Dritte Person kaufen, geben Sie bitte bei „E-Mail Teilnehmer*in“ und allen weiteren Abfragen die Informationen der Person ein, die an der BUS2BUS teilnehmen wird.

KONTAKT

BUS2BUS Team

Sie haben Fragen? Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

Messe Berlin weltweit