Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Your Contacts at BUS2BUS

BUS2BUS general contact:
bus2bus@messe-berlin.de

BUS2BUS Team


Kerstin Kube-Erkens

Kerstin Kube-Erkens

Senior Product Manager
T: +49(0)30 / 3038 2056
kubeerkens@messe-berlin.de

Fabian Frenkel

Fabian Frenkel

Product Manager
T: +49(0)30 / 3038 6754
frenkel@messe-berlin.de

Melanie Sommer

Melanie Sommer

Project Organizer
T: +49(0)30 / 3038 2159
m.sommer@messe-berlin.de

Willow Beck-Jewett

Willow Beck-Jewett

Project Organizer
T: +49(0)30 / 3038 2197
beckjewett@messe-berlin.de

German Association of Bus- and Coach Operators


Reiner Strauch

Reiner Strauch
German Association of
Bus- and Coach Operators (bdo)
T: +49 (0)30 / 24089 300
reiner.strauch@bdo.org

Press


Susanne Tschenisch

Susanne Tschenisch
PR Manager
T: +49 (0)30 3038 2295
tschenisch@messe-berlin.de

Kristin Magister

Kristin Magister
PR Assistant
T: +49 (0)30 / 3038 2372
magister@messe-berlin.de

Booth construction


MB Capital Services GmbH
T: +49 (0) 30 / 3069 6951
booth@bus2busberlin.com

Event Services / Technical Department


Ulrike Janitschke
T: +49 (0)30 / 3038-4027
janitschke@messe-berlin.de

Sponsoring


Lilith Strebl-Schneider
T: +49 (0)30 / 3038 2406
strebl-schneider@mb-capital-services.de

Advertising


Kerstin Weichelt
T: +49 (0)30 / 3038 1854
weichelt@messe-berlin.de

Virtual Market Place®


Editorial Team Virtual Market Place®
T: +49 (0)30 / 3038 2180
editorial@virtualmarket.bus2bus.berlin