Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Your Contacts at BUS2BUS

BUS2BUS general contact:
bus2bus@messe-berlin.de

BUS2BUS Team


Kerstin Kube-Erkens

Kerstin Kube-Erkens

Senior Product Manager
T: +49(0)30 / 3038 2056
Kerstin.Kube-Erkens@messe-berlin.de

Reiner Strauch

Reiner Strauch
Product Manager
T: +49(0)30 / 3038 6754
Reiner.Strauch@messe-berlin.de

Melanie Sommer

Melanie Sommer

Project Organizer
T: +49(0)30 / 3038 2159
Melanie.Sommer@messe-berlin.de

Willow Beck-Jewett

Willow Beck-Jewett

Project Organizer
T: +49(0)30 / 3038 2197
Willow.Beck-Jewett@messe-berlin.de

Press


Susanne Tschenisch

Susanne Tschenisch
PR Manager
T: +49 (0)30 3038 2295
Susanne.Tschenisch@messe-berlin.de

Kristin Magister

Kristin Magister
PR Assistant
T: +49 (0)30 / 3038 2372
Kristin.Magister@messe-berlin.de

Booth construction


MB Capital Services GmbH
T: +49 (0) 30 / 3069 6951
booth@bus2busberlin.com

Event Services / Technical Department


Ulrike Janitschke
T: +49 (0)30 / 3038-4027
Ulrike.Janitschke@messe-berlin.de

Sponsoring


Lilith Strebl-Schneider
T: +49 (0)30 / 3038 2406
advertising@mb-capital-services.com

Advertising


Kerstin Weichelt
T: +49 (0)30 / 3038 1854
Kerstin.Weichelt@messe-berlin.de

Virtual Market Place®


Editorial Team Virtual Market Place®
T: +49 (0)30 / 3038 2180
editorial@virtualmarket.bus2bus.berlin